March Blog Post

 

My mentor Dr. Eads always provide me the advice on my research topic, career goals and possible ideas. He never force me to follow what he is passionate about, but he always expand the area of what I am passionate about. In fact, I started out with the goal of high school physics teacher, but since I started performing research, I am now split in half between grad school to perform more research and become professor or high school teacher. His organization skill and response speed is always surprisingly sophisticated. I chose him, and I am continuing my research because he always help and support me with the passion of “I want to help students.” I would like to thank Dr. Michael Eads for his amazing contribution and dedication to the undergraduate student who did not know anything about research.

This entry was posted in McKearn Spring 2016. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

